The sunset is purple and gold

Let’s see if I can do this journal a little different than my last. I am going make it a point to log everyday. My last journal I only did weekly post, but this time I’m gonna try and do daily.

For this grow I am using fem seeds from ILGM. My last grow was purple haze. It was my first rewarding grow. I only have 1 seed left so I’m going to drop it. I am also going to try sunset sherbet. I have never tried this strain before so I’m gonna drop 2 of these. When I ordered the SRS from ILGM they sent me 5 gold leaf. Never had this one either so I thought what the heck let’s drop 2. So if your able to see through the blurry haze or is that just me, that makes 5 seeds that I’m gonna drop hence the title.)

I am using a new set up for this grow. I have a 603280 Vivosun tent. I have a 6in in-line exhaust from vivosun. I am using fabric planting pots. I really like the way the roots grow in the fabric pots. I am again using happy frog soil medium from Fox Farms. After this round of nutrients i am considering going to coco. As far as the nutrients goes I am using Advanced Nutrients ph perfect Sensi grow a/b and bloom a/b for my base nutrients. As far as supplements I will be using Advanced Nutrients as well and the list and feeding schedule to follow. I’m also using a humidifier and 2 six inch fans. Last but certainly not the least I am using HLG diablo quantum 350R. This joker is bright. Don’t worry I’m gonna list everything out for ya as a quick view. These 3 strains all have similar flower time. And according to ILGM they all like the same climate type.