Day 15 “Gaia” blueberry & Big Devil

I just want to share some pics and if you guys can tell me anything about my plants health, I just water it yesterday with a lil bit of Cal mag but i feel i needs to be a bit more greener than this, any tips? please?

2 Likes

could you help me?

1 Like

Of course , whats your soil and your feeding schedule? It doesn’t look bad just some discoloration on the old growth

Since i’m a beginner I decided to start w the half gallon Pot 4 pot , when my seedling was ready to be transplant after 7 days in dome looking healthy, I saw the soil from pot too dry so instead of water it just w ph balance water i also thought it was good to add a lil bit of Cal mag and big bloom forgetting that the pot already had superb soil and other stuff ready to roll so i might gave it too much nuts and now i was advised to just water w ph balance water and calgmag every other time i water. thats that, but im also interested in learning how to grow with fox farm soil, coco, and you know, the basic products” but i will get to that once i’m done w this one. So, what do you think I should do?

oh by the way, i water it every three days no nuts, just Calmag

1 Like

Are you watering to run off yet? If you are that will help flush it some. I use happy frog so I am familiar with it and can help when you start that.but I believe the pot for pot is the same with a four week time before starting nutrients.

See what it does and post pics in a few days, it takes a couple days for any changes to occur I think you may be alright if not you will need to flush it out.

how do i flush it, by putting a lot of water to it? wouldn’t that be too much water for the plant? i mean, im really new at this and i don’t wanna kill it! :sweat_smile:

1 Like