Will this work for growing

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08CH9DSSB/ref=syn_sd_onsite_mobileweb_92?ie=UTF8&psc=1&pd_rd_plhdr=t

Total novice trying to figure it out.

My first plant isn’t doing so well so i got this hopefully better light.

1 Like

Yes it will be fine for one plant I would fill out a support ticket for more help with your plant

1 Like

Just copy and paste in your reply and add short answers after each question.

1. Indoor or outdoor? - size of grow?

2. Origin of seeds?

3. Regular, feminized, or autoflower?

4. Origin of water. PH, EC/TDS of source water?

5. PH and TDS/EC of if mixed solution?

6. Grow method? Soil, Soil-less, Coco, Hydro, Aquaponics, or?

7. Nutrients or fertilizer system used. Brand and name of nutrient.

8. What type of lighting are you using? LED, HID Etc.

9. What are the temps in your grow space? Day / Night?

10. What is the RH = relative humidity in your grow space? Day / Night?

11. AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier?

12. Do you have a Ventilation system? Size? 4", 6"?

13. Extra Co2 Yes / No? (Not recommended)

14. How long have you been growing?

15. What budget have you set for equipment?

16 Any other pertinent info you think we should know.

1 Like

How big a space are you growing in? That light is only 150w from the wall. Perfect for 3’x3’ vegetative coverage at 18”and 2.5’x2.5’ flowering coverage at 14” (their words)

For another $20, you can get a GB2 from green-beams(dot)com, it’s a 240w light, ideal for a 4 x 4ft vegetative area or a 3 x 3ft flowering area. (their words)

Lots of folks here love their Greenbeam! I would have gotten one if they shipped to Canada.

4 Likes

I have this in a small closet now.

Room temperature, except the light gives off some heat so it’s a bit warmer than room temp.

This is what my poor little plant looks like. Stopped growing

Not sure what if anything to get it going….

1 Like

Need the info in the posted support ticket to help.