Revegging my Obi Wan Kush

Hi guys, I decided to try and re veg my Obi and she has some wounds from harvest. So I put molasses on the cut areas and stuck her back in 24 hr light.
Is there anything I can do to help make it easier? I fear it may be too late as she is wilting a bit. Think she may not make it, but if there is a trick, i would appreciate the knowledge.
Thanks!

Honey would better I think but I’m no expert .

I use a cut paste that I used for bonsai. Amazing how much a mature plant can “bleed”!

Don’t trip when your single bladed leaves start coming out. It’s normal stress response. It will barely look like a marijuana plant until she can recover.

A great reason to grow photoperiod girls! Don’t do it with an Auto. Not worth the effort in my experienced opinion.

Can’t wait to see her…

2 Likes

This right here my hitta! Puff puff pass! :joy::pray:t3::beer:

1 Like

Did you happen to get some pictures you could post? I’m interested in watching the Amnesia Haze grow as I recently was gifted the high yield mix pack.

Always a learning curve…

Have not started my grow yet brotha! I don’t want to take the thread out of direction, but I have my own grow journal on here find me lol I will have the start to finish on this one.

1 Like

@FloridaSon thise single leaves you were telling me about are really starting to show. They do not have the jagged shaped leaves we are all used to seeing so it is really interesting watching this plant re veg itself again. Heres a pic of Obi now after cutting her up a few weeks ago.

1 Like

I agree about how interesting it is. Freaked me out the first time I saw it happen. I just knew I messed something up!

As she begins to come back, you’re going to need to make some decisions. Will you prune to just the strongest branch and grow out naturally? Screen what comes up? Clone from her and just keep her as a mother?