Noobie grower, growing organic --is this a disease?

Hello all,
I’m completely new to this and looking for some guidance, and I found this awesome site so thought it would be a good place to reach out!
Some of the leaves on my girl are looking a little wonky. Do you have any insight as to what I can do to correct the problem? I can’t tell if it’s disease or deficiency. Here are some details about my grow:

Indica dominant Critical Purple, autoflower
2x4x4 tent
Solarsystem 550 light
Currently in wk-3, day-4 since sprout. Planted directly in 5 gallon smart pot
Organic soil using this mixture: 1/3 of my own homemade compost, 1/3 of Dr. Earth’s planting mix, the remaining 1/3 contains equal amounts perlite and vermiculite.

Dr.Earth’s ingredients are as follows: Forest humus, fir bark, peat moss, earthworm castings, kelp meal, fish bone meal, alfalfa meal, mined potassium sulphate, soybean meal, fish meal, seaweed extract, aloe vera, yucca extract, oyster shell & dolomite limes (pH adjusters), ecto & endo mycorrhizae and beneficial soil microbes.

When I prepared my smart pot I filled the pot only half way with the soil mixture then I added a little bit of bat guano before topping off all the way with the remaining soil mix. Planted the seed in that.

What do you think is wrong with her? I’m concerned about the rust spots on her leaves. Also the small leaf at the base is a bit shriveled. Should I be worried? What should I do for her?

I water her with filtered Zerowater that is 7.0 pH. Tested with TDS meter and measures 0.00ppm