Leaf infection (autoflower )

Hi everyone pls can you help me out . This is my first time growing . Can you all let me know what problem with my plant ?

Might be to much nutes in the medium. What’s your medium / nutes and how often are you watering and are you phing your water

1 Like

I dont feed nutes yet . I use canna soild mix with perlite and coco fiber I think

I feed every 2.3 day ( just water ) put 0,5 liter in 12 litter pot

Ah might be the opposite does that mix have any nutes preloaded and it might be to high ph and just need lower ph to become absorbable since its soiless I believe

So it will still growing yeah . I just worry it look really unheathy also will effect other plant .

You didn’t actually answer the questions it’s definitely looking nute related and needs to be corrected

2 Likes

Like asked above. Do u have a ph meter to ph the water you are usong. If in coco the water need adjusted to 5.8 before watering the pla t. Looks like a ph issue here also might want to invest on a ph meter before its too late

1 Like

You could provide more info for better support.

Experienced community members and expert staff will be better informed and more capable of providing a more informed answer.

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.