First indoor grow. Looking for insight though

I’m new to growing and I’m looking to get some experience. I know that I could handle the upfront investment and I have the following:

Growbox
72"x36"x18"
Two 4" air intakes (passive system) outside room is 68-70 year round.
2 4" fans for circulation
6"x16" carbon scrubber in using a 6" to 8" reducer to have an 8" inline fan 442cfm
It’s lined with reflectix

Lighting
I have a galaxyhydro 300w LED. I know it’s not putting out that much but, I’m had it to grow regular herbs.
I have an apollo 400w MH/HPS set up too but, it’s not in a cool tube.
Lastly, 4 CFL (23w to supposedly 100w) bulbs for seedlings

Medium:
I have CANNA Coco and I’m using Parts A and B along with rhizotonic and the PK boost for the nutrients. I see that 1 part A and 2 parts B is close to the Lucas formula.

I want to use 5 gallon buckets instead of 5 gallon planters.

I plan on growing one or two plants max due to the limited space and I have Crystal seeds from ILGM. I want to use the mainline training technique.

I’m open for any advice and ideas a get before I start.