Best Seed banks

What is the best seed bank for exotic seeds that deliver to the USA?

1 Like

Lol your on an the site of an excellent seed bank ilgm

3 Likes
7 Likes

If your looking for a seed bank that guarantees germination and has a very large selection of seeds this this site you want ILGM. If you look they have some nice sales from time to time. I don’t think you can go wrong with them. happy growing :bat: :rofl:

4 Likes

As if the first answer would be anything different.

5 Likes

I’m looking to buy regular seeds and a ruderalis strain. Other than that, I’ll buy my seeds from ILGM.

2 Likes

I asked a very similar question a week or so ago. Then I thought about it and was a bit embarrassed that I had posted the question. ILGM has great customer service and from my experience, great seeds. As for the price, I dont think they are over priced.

I am new to this, and maybe there is a place that sells world class seeds with the best genetics and the best yields. Maybe. That said, my skill level is not to where I could get the most out of those seeds. If both @Hellraiser and I had the exact same seeds, the exact same environment and supplies; his end product would be far better than mine. He is better at this than I am. Maybe he, and a few others, on this site would benefit from such a seed, but I would not.

It’s like a Lamborghini. Sure, I could drive it down the road. But, I could not drive that car anywhere near its potential.

4 Likes

I believe in options and this site will always be my first choice, but if there were a strain I wanted to try that they don’t offer me, I feel fine ordering elsewhere and recommending a site

I only have experience with one other site and won’t recommend as they took a long time shipping and were expensive

It was seedsman if you want to check their selection but know shipping takes a while because I think they’re in England

2 Likes