Plant leafs drooping

I have been doing all these grows for a few years now, and now have just bought a house where i grow in a basement . temperature is 24-25 , humidity is 50 percent , ph is 6.9 ( always watering and feeding checked ) , but runoff N/A ( not tested yet ) and I have just moved the plants from t5 lighting to an 750 watts hps . thing is , leafs colour is fine , but all plants are drooping leafs . there is some amnesia haze and some og kush along with a lavender called caramelo . all of them are drooping all of a sudden … anything you can help me with ?

I am in the midst of taking pictures asap … but here goes for the ticket info . thanks for providing help guys at ilgm

Strain; OG Kush, Amnezia haze, Caramelo

Soil in pots promix

System type hps 750 w , rhizotonic and terra vega , some epsom salt 1 in 20 watering

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?6.1

What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS

Indoor

Temps; 24-25 celsius , 19 at Night

Humidity; 50, 50

Ventilation system; oscillating fan and 4 inch new air entry

Co2; No

Could be too much water, or not enough water? There’s a good module on this in the Bergmans Lab section.

can someone instruct me how to put up a pic or two ?

Yea, Pigsquishy actually helped me out and showed me this.
http://ilgmforum.com/t/how-do-i-start-a-new-forum-post/2641/81?u=ktreez420

1 Like

thank you k treeez . I just flushed all my treez with ph 6.7 water and the run off wass 6.0 - 6.1
I guess its too acidy , I will leave them for awhile while they drinkk all this good water , and then check em out again if they need to be flushed twice ???
other than that , I live deep woods and have a surface well , could it be the water is too hard ? I never had this when I was working with city treated water ( Im just throwing it out there as it could be anything really ) but my vitals are fine