Yellow plants, need help!

Hey everyone, I’m new to growing and am having some yellowing issues. I’m not sure exactly what’s causing it, but plants are predominantly yellow. Any ideas?

your in flowering so its not N some other problem PH maybe is your heat and humidity ok maybe ILGM member may be able to give you a good answer :sunglasses:

1 Like

What is ph do you water feeding regularly. It looks to be a ph problem maybe… check your run off…

1 Like

Either it’s a pH problem or your over watering…

:v::sunglasses:

For the ph, I was told it should be between 5.5 and 6.5, haven’t tested the run off. There typically isn’t much run off and the pots are on the ground so it’s tough to accumulate it.

I don’t think it’s over watering. I water every other day and the top of the soil is always dry before I water. The temp in the grow ranges between 70-78 and humidity is in the 35-40% range.

@BigRip,

First I would like to Welcome Youo…ILGM.
Here is a pic of what i m sure it is.

Nitrogen Deficiency

Solution to fixing a Nitrogen deficiency

Avoid excessive ammonium nitrogen, which can interfere with other nutrients. Too much N delays flowering. Plants should be allowed to become N-deficient late in flowering for best flavor.