Yellow leaves at last part of flowering stage

I have so many yellow leaves I wonder if I should harvest early. I can’t afford a ph meter at this point. I’ve read not to buy the cheap ones. I’m about 6 weeks into the flowering stage. Help please!

1 Like

I think it is a normal process of the plant at this stage. She is giving the nutrients to the buds from the lower leaves. You can take off the dead one. I am a newbie, only my thoughts. It is better to wait for an expert feedback.

Can you take closer pics of the buds, specially those big brown spots or areas? And you have had to look for bugs before and treat them before reaching this stage. Many things to learn on this forum.

1 Like

She looks fairly healthy. You got some yellowing leaves which could indicate she is nitrogen starved. Don’t take her yet, I believe that would be a mistake. If you’re interested fill out a support ticket just copy and paste to reply and fill out. If think that you have some problems other than the yellowing leaves take a pic a little closer to problem areas.

COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed

Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF

Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths

PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)

PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable

Indoor or Outdoor

Light system

Temps; Day, Night

Humidity; Day, Night

Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer should be included. Feel free to elaborate, but short and to the point questions and facts will help us help you in a more efficient manner

Thanks!

1 Like