Yellow dots

Hey guys it’s been the first time that I grow, and I chose indoor style, I have two plants "iced window ", the one is nice with nice buds but the other one is a bit curly, I see at many leafs yellow dots,and at the central bud ( the big one) 2-3 leafs are turning yellow from the tip and goes further inside if anyone can tell me how I can upload a foto to help understand my problem please

Can you get us an image, and please find and fill out a support ticket? You will find it as a “sticky” in the grow area. Thanks. :slight_smile:

Hi,
support ticket? I’m new to this support community could you please instruct me to fill this support ticket?
I will send pictures today
thanks for your time

hey jx, from the looks of things you might need an image hosting service. At least thats what it appears to be. I am not sure if they host them on site, there are plenty out there on the web. I have unlimmited space on my server if you need? Anyways, once you have an image uploaded, look right above the code button at the top of the text editor you use to post, click the image button, put the link to your image and your done. Check on the web for fliker or 500px upload to there grab that images string and use it.
Of course it is free… me

get back with me if you need a place to host, I can make you your own unlimited folder if you like.
Of course if they host here no need for me, I just lurk around here and play like a wanna be mod, but no one pays attention to me so I remain religated to the seedy under belly of a foreign pot lobby…
spending my night looking for roaches on the lobby floor…

hey, I didn’t know they sold iced widow seeds here? Or is that just your cutsy name for your girls…
sounds like a potent mix of genetics you got going on there

We are building an up to date forum that will allow uploading of images, :slight_smile:

There was a recent issue that is causing issues with our community. All will be rersolved when new forum, community is built.