WW plants look different

From a fellow grower: The single seed I received before the back order grew extremely similar to the previous grows of WW I have done but the other 5 are totally different. I have grown WW for years so I have little experience growing and recognizing other types of plants but am familiar with WW.

Type (fem/auto/reg): Feminized

•Climate (indoor/outdoor): Indoor, controlled environment

•Medium (soil/hydro/details): Super soil made by me, 10 Gal. pot/plant

•pH of runoff or solution in reservoir: Usually around 6.2 but I keep it between 6 to 6.5. My water is a bit Base and my ferts usually bump it up to perfect 6.0 to 6.2 ph.

•Nutrient mix strength (EC/TDS): No set feeding, I feed by how the plants look and use garden chemicals that I already have. I tend to not run my plants too hot on N

•Light type & schedule: 600W HPS:Grow 18/6, 400W MH flower 12/12, Currently at 10/14 and 200W MH hoping to finish some day!!

•Temperatures day & night: Growth:75/80 F, Flower 70, currently at 68 trying to coax it a bit with the low light.

•Humidity day & night: Grow: 50% Flower:45%

•Ventilation: Great Air Movement but currently it is 5 deg. F out so external air is only for the lighting. 800 Cubic Foot Space. Summer time gets fresh air constantly.

•AC: During summer but goes off in October due to cold temps.

•Humidifier: None, always have too much humidity, especially in growth. I suck up 2 gal./day easy during growth but that is way down now to more like ½ gal/day if that.

•De-humidifier: As Needed, currently in use due to cold exterior temps.

•Co2: None

Seedling – 2 weeks June 1 to June 15th

Growth – 4 weeks June 16th to July 15th.

Transition to flower July 16th to Aug 1st

Single seed finished October 15th – Very white and full, super sticky. Exactly what I expected. Could have plucked at 9 weeks! Sorry, she got chopped without a photo shoot so no pic.

Other plants – Still going, currently in harvest window.