Wondering if I'm doing something wrong

Hello, I’m a new grower. Someone gave me two clones off of a Blue Haze they had done and I have been working with them slowly pictures will be included. When I got them they we stragglers and curling but now have filled out. The thing is that for the past 3 weeks all that would grow was weird 1 to 3 pointed leaves and I just now noticed the leaves are going right. I have read all of the guides from ILGM and also bought 3 audio books on beginning growing marijuana. I also started to grow them in my tub because I randomly got the plants. I just got a 4ftx4ft grow tent and have it set up. I am also on a tight budget. I plan on upgrading slowly because I now know I do love the growing and tending to the plants. I can’t wait for the harvest. Any ideas and tips would greatly help. Also the lights are a full spectrum led light. I have one per plant. I plan to fully upgrade my lights once I can.

1 Like

It looks like a ph problem but I’m no expert. Maybe these guys could help you out @anon86641082 @BobbyDigital @oldmarine

Ok thank you. I test my phone once a week and I keep it around 6.5 low to about 7.5 high end on my tester. I keep hearing mixed things about where it should be

1 Like

Ok I just did some research for you. The single leafs growing like that is light stress. If your seeing 3 leaves growing that means they are starting to correct themselves

1 Like

In my personal opinion 7.5 ph in soil is to high. Want to keep them about 6.5/6.8 I keep my ph about 6.8 at all times. I’m growing in ffof soil.

1 Like

Oh ok thank you. I was giving the plants right after the person cloned them. The first few pictures I posted were the day I got them. The last few were taken this morning and as you see the new leaves are coming in right.

1 Like