White Widow, White Queen. Perpetual medical. Learn with me

Hi, I’ve been growing for a little over a year now. I love reading so I read pretty much every book out there that I can get my hands on. I am not a professional nor do I claim to be a master grower. I do just really love growing marijuana. I know not everything I do is perfect but I try to make do with what I have. I’ve decided to make this journal because it’s a really exciting time for me and I did not want to be the only one who gets to experience it.

I have a full Perpetual Garden all the way from seeding or cloning through vegging into flowering. Plants at all different ages so bear with me.
I run to ebb and flow systems one for vegging one for flower. The P.H is almost always 5.6. I use the General Hydroponics Flora system.

On to the good part. The girls. About a year-and-a-half ago I ordered seeds online. I ordered a regular White Queen seeds. When they arrived found to my pleasant surprise I had free feminized White Widow seeds just a few. So after setting up my grow area I decided to plant. I started off with two white widows and 6 white Queens. Because I grow for medical use I am limited to my plants so I stuck around 8. As I said before I read books so I kind of had a good idea what I was doing. So after the maturity of the plants I found that I had two female Queens and for males. One of the Queen’s was a little mutated. It just was growing kind of deformed like lacking half the plant. So instead of throwing out all the males and the deformed female, I decided to replant them outside considering it was the right time of year if they all survived I might get some seeds out of the deal. The seasons came and gone and sure enough the little girl survived. She was very beautiful and filled with seeds. I cut her down and kept the thousands of seeds that I got from her and said hey why not let’s see what they can do.