White Widow Auto Still Veg After 7 Weeks?

I am a beginner grower and seem to have a mixed batch of White Widow Autos. Its the end of week 7 and there are a few plants that have airy popcorn buds and the others are still veg. All plants are healthy.

My question is…is this normal? I have heard autos should start buds at week 4 or 5 and be done at wrk 10 to 12. Whats with the popcorn bud and will they fill out in the next 6 weeks or so? When should I expect the veg plants to bud?

I have switched the light to 12-12 as i heard some autos get “stuck”. Any suggestions or comments are welcome.

Pics or it didn’t happen! I’m just kidding. Welcome to the forum, lots of knowledgeable people here that are more than willing to help! Pictures will help others help you

White Widow Auto
Hydroponic (NFT)
Maintain 6.3 to 6.5 PH
Fox Farm Nuts at 600 to 700 PPM
Indoor
Lights- (4) Pilzon 600W LED and (2) King 1200W LED
Temp day/ night = 77/68
Humidity range 50% to 60%
Ventilation: AC Infinity T6 with humidity and temp control.
Have Heater, dehum., humidifier, incoming fresh air, fans. All on timers and inkbird controllers
Have CO2 supplementing the air in small quantities when light on.

The system seems to be working great and the plants are lush and green, So bushy I have to defoliate. I did have what I believe to be a fungus problem when they were young but I cleared it up with Hydrogen peroxide and then using Hydro Gard after full flush.

Looks like you re just starting flowering they gotta start somewhere but you may wanna increase light a bit but I have yet to have an auto start before week 6 and I fully expect them to be done by week 11 but I know some that go to week 14 hmm also you should be shooting for 1000-1200 ppm nutes this early in flower and aiming for 6.0-6.3 for phosphorous uptake in hydro if I’m not mistaken