White widow auto flower don’t seem to be flowering HELP!

Going on week 8 still no flower 18 hr light 6 dark. No stress training just slight bending. Total newbie to this needed for medicinal care. (F@&$ cancer) and relaxation. Worried I’m missing something since read on ILGM autos normally flower on their own without much light change. I haven’t over fee or watered. Any suggestions will me greatly appreciated. Sorry if I didn’t explain enough.

• White widow auto
  • Method: Soil
  • Vessels: Cloth pot 5lbs
  • small home tent
    *One day water one day feed
  • Indoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; day 74-80 try to keep below 80 nite 70s
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Fan
  • AC, Humidifier,
2 Likes

Sometimes you may just have to flip the light to 12/12 to Jumpstart them. I’ve seen a few grows on here experiencing the same issue.

Plants look healthy

2 Likes

I don’t think there is much to worry about. Like @Oldtimer69 said you could go 12/12 . My first grow was 4 autos all started same time, all started flowering at different times. I kept them all on 18/6 nearly till the end.
Edit: Welcome to ILGM FORUM.

2 Likes

Thank you both so much! See so many different videos and info out there was worried I maybe missing something. Really appreciate your quick responses woosahhh lol :blush:

2 Likes

Looking at the size I’d just leave them 18/6 and keep showing them love. The bigger the get better the yield autos will do there thing be patient young Padawan… Lol you’re doing fine.

Welcome to ILGM you’ll be taken care of here… Great family.

3 Likes

Thank you :blush: should have came here sooner lol

1 Like

Wiser words have never been spoken. Many of us feel like that. You are here now. Stick around and learn as much as possible.

3 Likes

I had a wwa go almost 3 months before it would flowering. Drop light to 12/12 to help it switch. Then stay at 12 l /12. That’s what I flower my autos under with great yield

2 Likes

Awesome :sunglasses: thank you so much!