White spot on the serrated leaf

Hello, I’m new to growing. This plant is 7 days old since germination, can someone please help me identify the issue on the plant? There is a white spot on the edge of the leaf and also abit droopy, I can’t tell if if it’s under or overwatered. Thanks in advance.

That soil looks pretty wet. I’m thinking over watered.

Thanks for reply.Oh that’s because I just watered her. Should i worry about the white spot?

Still looks like too much water. Seedlings don’t need much.

Does the white spot rub off? Is it just something from the soil?

Sorry to keep tagging ya’ll but can @Holmes or @Covertgrower pipe in in the white spot? I’ve never seen that.

1 Like

Okay, normally I only spray mist on the soil, but this morning when I checked on her, she hasn’t recovered from the droopy, so I figured I may underwater her. As for the white spot, I hope it’s not nuts burn

Awesome typo. Just laughed so hard!

I’ve always seen nute burn start at the tips and turn yellow. Hopefully one of the others will pipe in with some help. Including @Nicky

Good luck with the grow.

1 Like

Sorry, English is not my primary language. My apologies. Thanks for the reply

2 Likes

That is fine. I just liked it!

2 Likes

@YoungPadawan Looking over watered, and probably ph issue!
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
  • Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
  • Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths
  • PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
  • PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
  • Indoor or Outdoor
  • Light system
  • Temps; Day, Night
  • Humidity; Day, Night
  • Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
  • AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
  • Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.