Which seeds should I get?

Hi Guys. Im a newbie. I signed on about a month ago. I wanted to do some reading before I started asking questions. I thought maybe i could find some of the answers to my questions. I found some but not all so i thought i would make my first post. first things first Hi Everybody Im really excited to start this which brings me to my first question.
I want to do a out door grow ( i have a lot of private property.) Im a first timer and have never grown anything…i did have a ivory once…it didnt make it. I would like to know which seeds should i get. Auto Flowering or feminized seeds for my outdoor grow. Next Im looking for strong smelling with medium to high THC and a high yielding strain. Any suggestion or pointers you guys can give will be appreciated. I cant wait to order my seeds.

1 Like

Gorilla Glue. High yield and potency

1 Like

Thank you for your suggestion.

I like to read the Breeders Suggestions on the type of climate that a particular strain will do best in .and make my decisions from that on outdoor grow. Good luck with your new outdoor venture.

2 Likes

that’s a very good point @kellydans. I live in Massachusetts and I learned to grow plants that flourish in cooler climates. I grow warmer climates in the house LOL

1 Like

Gorilla Glue, it’s fairly easy to grow and you get a good yeild. Mines on the 9th week of flower.

@srog5455

2 Likes

I grew GG outdoors good yield great buzz

1 Like

I love Gorilla Glue lol lots of frosty Triches. I agree with you 100% on the great buzz. Edibles are very nice with this strain. @Royc

1 Like

Thanks for that. i will read the breeders suggestion. I haven’t even started my grow yet and i’ve already learned some thing new. @kellydans.

1 Like