When to start LST! Bubblegum auto, and Jack auto

When should I start LST. I’m on day 10 week 2 she is starting her 3rd node I believe!! Will add pics when I get home!! Thanks for any info you can provide also if you have pics of plants when you start would be appreciated as well.

I’m not an expert but I think u can start lst as soon as it gets established good. I’ve seen ppl start before where ure at. Four nodes and I’m pretty sure ure gonna be all good. There’s a lot of people here that will help u out. Good luck on your grow :v::sunglasses::call_me_hand::+1:

4 Likes

I would emphasize the “L” as in LOW stress. You don’t want to stunt or otherwise slow the growth on an auto, because she’s gonna flower whenever she’s ready. The majority around here is hands off for autos, but others top, train, and even scrog autos. Be gentle :v:

3 Likes

I wasn’t thinking abt autos good save @elheffe702 . But I’m thinking abt them for my next grow.

1 Like

Bubblegum 13 days above ground!!

Jack 12 days above ground seed pod stuck on too first 4 days was scared to hurt it but finally got it going

OG seed stuck on top dead!! We’ll see what happens!! Any tips welcome
@Dman1969 @Missiles @elheffe702, and please feel free to tag anyone else thanks!!!

5 Likes

They all are looking good to me. Those two that had a ruff start will start turning around. They should start taking off for you soon

4 Likes

I agree. They’re taking off nicely. :+1:

2 Likes

@kw_Bat @elheffe702 @Missiles @Dman1969 !

Bubblegum auto week 2 day16 2 days after broken leaf and FIM!!

1550443704654-1838555095|281x500

Jack auto week 2 day 15 finally taking off a bit!!

5 Likes

They’re both looking really good. Good job on the fim! I haven’t been brave enough to try it yet LOL I will soon

3 Likes

Oh yeah baby, we have some progress going on!

More than doubled! Looking good!

1 Like

Looking good :+1::sunglasses::v::call_me_hand:

1 Like