When can i LST?

From a fellow grower: Today is the 22nd day in the Tent. When do you suggest that I LST?

1 Like

I started training my ladies after I Fim’d and I did that when they got to 6 nodes. Fim than give them a week to recover than you can begin LST. You can check out the guides in the top right corner also, I believe it is under advanced techniques! Good Luck and happy growing!

1 Like

Start lst when they are tall enough to do so… has to have enough there to bend it down.
You dont have to fim or top to do lst.
I start lst when they are 8" tall or around there.

So when the top is tall enough to bend it over go for it. And keep tape on hand. I prefer electrical tape. If an accidental break happens just tape it together and it will heal.

plants are looking great so far.

2 Likes

I start LST right after the seedling stage is over :slight_smile:

1 Like