Whats wrong with my plants?

I have been growing for 3 years and have never ran into this…they have one point leaves coming out and some 2 and 2 piont leaves. i have 2 banana kush one Is like this and the other is normal. I have never seen this happen. Will they be ok?

Processing: 20220626_141906.jpg…

1 Like

Side note. These are feminized and outdoors. I just got back from vacation so i clearly need to pick trim around the base and clean it up.

Its called Genetics. You will never control how a seed will grow. I have had leaves with just 3 to 15. I have had them small to bigger than a baseball mitt.

I have been growing 4 years and I have seen some crazy things in my grows and posted here.

7 Likes

Thank you I’m hoping. I have heard they can grow out of it but i just wonder if the buds will look strange as well…

2 Likes

It should be just fine. I have to grow indoors so I have seen some strange growth. The two plants I am growing was fun. Planted the same time and everything else. The back plant was super small. The front was about 1,000,000 times bigger. I am not exaggerating either. The back one now has super fan leaves and almost caught up in size.

The front is still growing but seems kinda stalled from starting to produce flowers.

4 Likes

There is literally no way you saw 1,000,000 times difference in growth. Any reasonable person knows that, yet you claimed that is not an exaggeration. Therefore, I stand by my assessment. I posted in jest but since there does not seem to be a way to dispute the flag, I will delete the post.
I am sorry you took personal offense to what was meant as a joke among friends but your reply is in fact no less offensive. However, I am not so easily triggered (nor ignorant) and will not flag it, as I could, and for the same reasons you did. :nerd_face: :snowflake:
Happy growing and I sincerely hope you grow, literally, 1,000,000 lbs of primo weed in your lifetime.

2 Likes