What's going on.!

Hi there looking for some help. I’m about 2 was from harvest of some Holy Grail . This is my first time doing the SCROG technique. I have nice buds and most the plants look healthy I just have a few leaves turning kinda purple or dark Brown leaves but only like a couple leaves of the whole plant the rest looks good and buds looks nice. I’m kinda thinking I’m lacking phosphorus. I have a 6.5 to 6.9 soil ph. I’m feeding with a ph of around 6.0. I only feed every third day I’m wondering if because of the screen and more colas if I need to feed more. This plant does not like heavy feelings this is my 4 th time with this strain but first time with the screen. Any insite from anybody. I’m using the botanicare kind system and have had great plants with the previous grows but I usually round down in my Nutes I have added Terpenator this round too could this b the problem. Other than the few purple leaves it’s looking good. Btw my I’m using a heater in the room and the humidity is about 35% is that to low. Thanks for any help. Happy grows

If you have grown a strain several times with success you look at the things you changed this round the screen will have increased the demand for nutrients since there is more plant mass. The added terpenator would definitely be suspect but your plants may be simply maturing faster since they have more surface to absorb energy and light? 35% is fairly low rh depending on temps and your ph is fine I would be wondering what your root mass is like myself just because what is above usually determines what is below they may also be slightly root bound?

I believe that you are fine as stated above. In fact I wrote that same post many times. Anytime you add something new and have issues you never had before; Look there 1st. Ph is fine, and 35% humidity is good, as long as you are not using Co2 I try to stay around 40% in flower4, but lower humidity = tighter buds. Good luck, :slight_smile: