What to expect from my Blueberry autofower?

A customer has a question or concerns and I hope we can get some opinions on it, thanks.

Hello Party Plant People :grin:
I felt the need to contact you because I have a crazy Blueberry Autoflower…and the grow is just going really differently than expected. It has been flowering for a VERY long time. Like MONTHS (2 1/2?) And it’s a monster plant standing over 5’!! I’ve never done an autoflower before soooooooo I just don’t know what to expect. And I need your wisdom:purple_heart:Here’s the “specs”:

Indoor Grow in 20 gallon bucket organic soil/coco mixture with lots of azomite added

3xs 300w LED Viraspectra lights
1x 1200w COBB PANEL LED
1x 300w COBB bulb (not shown)
2xs 45w LED panels on bottom

I keep the room between 72-75**
Usually the humidity is around 40%**

Water/feed as needed

Nectar for the Gods Nutrients
-Medusa’s Magic
-Gaia Mania
-Athena’s Amina’s
-Demeter’s Destiny
-Herculean Harvest
-Zeus Juice

There are lots of single leaves and three leaf bunches. And even some weird swirled looking leaves…?

I don’t know if I should just remain patient or change up what I’m doing or C-h-o-p :scream:

**It has recently gotten very cold here and that has slightly effected temps/humidity. But these have been pretty consistent otherwise. I included a pic of the “recent” readings taken today.

I have a “regular” strawberry plant that is the same exact age right next to this monster. I am turning her into a very healthy and fruitful mother plant. She is looking wonderful and has produced over 50 clones in just a short time. She is only a little over a foot tall because I’m branching her out more of a SCROG style.

I have had so many little issues and so little of the seeds I have ordered have actually stayed alive or sprouted…I need help. I have put so much time, effort, and resources into this grow… and I am just so lost at this point as to how to continue. Thank you for your time:purple_heart:
Luv~JC