What’s your favorite strain to grow?

This is my first time back at it in years !

Most all of my experience has been growing OG Kush. It’s a difficult strain to grow with smaller yields but I was always thrilled with my results.

This is my first time growing from seed. I chose to go with the Feminized Sweet Mix - Gelato, Zkittles and Sunset Sherbet.

I chose a mix with a bit of variety in sativa and indica levels, strains I don’t have much experience with. They looked tasty and enjoyable - looking great about a month into Veg.

I’m already considering my next strains to grow and will be more focused on finding strains I enjoy both growing and smoking.

I prefer Sativa dominants as I’m a creative and active individual - I don’t enjoy couch locks.

I enjoy tasty strains that help create an energetic and uplifting experience.

One strain I came across once many years ago and have always wanted to grow some of my own is Chocolope - I can still remember the smell.

Another strain I noticed on the site and am intrigued with is Agent Orange. It reminds me of Tangy - one of the tastiest strains I have ever had the honor to enjoy.

I’m interested to hear some other experiences and personal preferences - tell us your favorites and stories !

2 Likes

I gotta go with my Ultimate Purple! Frosty and squishes really nicely. Also has a quick flowering time!

4 Likes

Looks great but let’s not just flex !

There are many frosty strains, lots of quick times.

Let’s break down the strains and talk about what we like !

Although I would consider OG a more Indica dominant strain - I always enjoyed the taste and smooth effects of OG.

But as I mentioned, I enjoy strains that really energize me and get my mind going.

Let’s hear it !

Pineapple express does that. But I’ve never grown it.

3 Likes

Blue Dream monsters hands down

4 Likes

Blue Dreams a boring smoke though ! It’s like going to your favorite pizza place - its solid but nothing more than expected !

1 Like

Blue mystic