What’s happening with 1 my plants please help

Hi guys I have 3 plants in a room under a 600 hps I have been growing for many years
I am growing in coco
They have been turned down to 12/12 for 5 days
The ph is at 5.9- 6
The ec is 18
I am using coco specific nutrients
Daytime temp is 25
Night can get down to 12 as it’s winter here
The plant in question is a Barney’s farm blue cheese from seed and the other 2 are skunk
Here is some pics

Hope u guys can help , it started about 2 weeks after transplanting into 30 l pots still in veg 18 hours on the blue cheese just started having what looked like nitrogen lockout , I flushed then thought maybe my ph pen was out of cal so recalibrated and was out by about 4 units so fixed that reflushed with ph 6 and ec of 12 still same the run off was 15 ph 6.1 so then thought magnesium def so flushed again with Epsom salts and added 10 level tea spoons to 20l ph 6 water
Not sure what’s happening

Looks like they have too much water from flushing. Let them dry up.

Looks like it’s not getting enough water. How often do you water? Or maybe too much water

lol He just flushed out twice. So i think they are drowning.

Ima go with too much water because I see that you flushed. Let them dry out before watering again. Maybe 3 days or so. Make sure you have a good watering schedule down. Feel the pot when its dry, and then try to water everytime again around that weight, that’s one of the easiest methods to use.

You’re right I didnt see the bottom part

When i feel my soil is too wet i fluff up the dirt /turn it over a little to let air help dry it out.

I wouldn’t do that too much, as you could disrupt the roots and cause some plant shock. You are growing in fabric pots which do pretty much exactly that. They are great for keeping the roots oxygenated.

Well, i don’t dig in really deep. Just a surface toss. You are right, the fabric pots will dry out much faster than my 5gal plastic pots.

get a fan on that soil, not to strong tho.