What kind of indoor set up would be the best environment for 2 plants?

A customer has a question and I hope we can get some opinions on it, thanks.

I will only be growing 2 plants but would like to know the best way to do that, I have a 12 bandwidth full spectrum KIND LED grow light and 3 T 5 lights. What kind of indoor set up would be the best environment for 2 plants?

2 Likes

That depends on your situation
A grow tent is a great way to get started

https://www.amazon.com/iPower-Hydroponic-Water-Resistant-Removable-Seedling/dp/B00RW2V8J6?tag=greenrel-20

I suggest a 4x4 tent myself extra room is always good 3-4 plants in this size tent

Youll need so other items as well exhaust fans and clip on fans to move air carbon filter
This second kit is just so you can see what all youll need

Hope this helps
Suggestion join the forum so we can help guide you to a fantastic harvest :v:CB

5 Likes

Hey thank you so much for responding to my question! I am new to growing and would love a mentor! I have a Kind LED Light and 3 T5’s.

1 Like

@CannaMarcus

Welcome to the forums. To get CB back here it helps to tag him like @Countryboyjvd1971

It’s getting late for him now but he will be around tomorrow morning!

Welcome to the forums!

3 Likes

@CannaMarcus we are all here to help you succeed
Youll find that our members are extremely knowledgeable and like to pay things forward
All will help guide you as needed
If you ever have a question post to your grow journal or start a new topic
As @bob31 mentioned tagging a member gets thier attention and notifys them repling the thier post also notifiys us
Tag me if you have any questions or need anything
Again welcome
:v: CB :cowboy_hat_face:

3 Likes

Do you have a model number?