What is the timing schedule for veg/flowering (4-way LST and SCROG)?

A question from a fellow grower:

Strain: super silver haze fem

With the 4-way LST and SCROG, what should be the timing schedule for veg/flowering? Any tips for growing this straing with scrog, and limited height (69inches) w/ cooltube growdrobe?

Vegation stage - 1-2 months
Flower stage 1-4 mo’s

plant stages of growth is normal - No special “timing” except when to start your SCROG> Strain growing ?

First of all, thank you Robert Bergman and ILGM team for never ending support. YOU ARE THE BEST.

Hey guys! The main subject is…

Is it going to be a problem for me to have a limited ceiling? and wont that make the timing(when I say timing it’s all schedule including scrog time etc) special?

I read lots of article about taming sativas/scrogging. its my first time grow and I thought experienced advise would help a lot. I just don’t want plants having burn issues or something, do want to be careful. What I got from the articles was keeping veg stage short, even if the screen isn’t full, cause of SSH’s sativa pheno(she stretches in flowering stage)

That’s why I’m concerned about height. I don’t want to battle with the growth out of space in my first grow :smile:

Sorry for English mistakes, much appreciated.

It’s ideal to change to flowering once you’ve filled the SCrog