What a dumb move...... please please help

@Countryboyjvd1971 @Hogmaster @Dr.DankThumb420 @BIGE @raustin I am so mad at myself right now. And I really need help. So as I’ve said before I am new to the indoor grow. That being said this still takes the cake for dumb things to do. I started what I thought was a photo in a small ceramic pot. So today I went to transplant it and the bottom half of the dirt got stuck and ripped my roots to shit. I am soooo mad. But it gets better. I noticed that it has bud sites starting. It had to be mixed up with my other seeds and had to be an auto to be trying to flower under 24/7 lights. Oh please tell me I can save this poor girl. Do u think using rooting hormone would be ok? I am so upset

Hmm, it will probably survive, these plants are really pretty tough. If it’s an auto, I’m not sure how she’ll do. I would leave her alone and allow her to recover. You probably only ripped some finer roots on the bottom. Is the root ball intact? I’m not sure about using the rooting hormone on a flowering plant. Best to wait and see what a few experts have to say.

Yes it was the finer roots but it was a lot of them, root ball in tact. Does it look to u like it started flowering under 24/7 lights?

Oh no. I’m sorry this has happened. I really feel your frustration. It’ll be okay.

Yes, she’s flowering. I would give here a little rest from the light too. Stressed plants do better with some darkness. It might be a good idea to switch to an 18/6 or 12/12 schedule.

Try not to worry, accidents happen. She might just recover fine.

I put my nyc Diesel on a 12/12 starting tonight so I know autos don’t need it but I put her in with her friend. I sure hope it’s ok. Looks like a baby to me to be flowering already. I guess indoor autos are small? Thanks for the suggestion. I hope she recovers I’m so bummed. Still wondering about the root hormone. Can’t find anyone who was dumb enough to plant an auto into a small ceramic pot to see what they did. Oh well