Week 5 of Flower

Decided to start a new thread for flowering have a few girls that are in week 5 of flower and have some autos that are about 40 days old and they are moving along pretty fast i am new to all of this i have zero experience whatsoever so any feedback is greatly appreciated i have 3 random bag seeds going and 2 autoflowers one northern lights and one white lsd here is plant 1 of 3

here is plant 2 of 3 heres plant 3 of 3 which is the biggest of the 3 it seems this one just stopped major growth havent noticed any huge changes with her lately just been looking the same to me and ideas on what coukd be going on? and lastly the two autos the first one here is northern lights at 40 days old im completely shocked at how fast they grow And here is the white lsd also at 40 days old well those are my girls let me know what you all think and if there is something i should be doing at this stage let me know im just a rookie

4 Likes

@GrowWhatuKnow This Guide will help you then. Just click the blue words, “200+ Marijuana Grow Guides - Indoor & Outdoor Strains | ILGM” (it’s really only 1 Guide, not 200.)

1 Like

Whatever you’re doing, keep doing it, those girls are rockin.
Sweet buds, Gromie.

Good vibes and good luck :v:

3 Likes

@GrowWhatuKnow Go back to the Guide I posted for you, and look up Harvesting. Because it’s now your turn to Harvest my friend.

4 Likes

@Draco1 thanks i will go ahead and check that out im excited about this being my first harvest super stoked

1 Like

Thank you growmie i have just been taking tips from here this forum is f***** awesome

1 Like

@GrowWhatuKnow Yeah you can learn just about anything from here, well as far as growing. All growing questions can be answered in this forum, by friendly people.

Definitely i have made another thread going through the grow from the beginning but got into flower and decided to create a new one just getting used to the site fully

1 Like