Wanted a second opinion on how many more weeks left?

The top is a WW and the others are Turbo Diesel

3 Likes

3-4 more weals, the pistils aren’t brown yet. Some strains go longer.

1 Like

Thanks, I thought it needed longer, but wasn’t sure how much.

2 Likes

Keep taking care of her let those buds fatten up and get dense at least 3 or 4 weeks. Good luck finishing up

2 Likes

I’m just a rookie grower with beginner’s luck, just put my first WW in the flowering last week strain # 7 for me woohoo. Bergman’s grow Bible has been a lifesaver! I think from what see in your pics 4.5 maybe 5 week total with 5 day flush, in the next week or two I would kill your nutrient program and switch to a ripening formula 2-45-28 nitrogen phosphate and potash for awesome fat flavorful potent buds . Good luck be patient!

2 Likes

Good to know and will do! Thanks a bud!

1 Like

WW is a 65 day flowering plant. I would assume you are only about 2 weeks out of transition and will call it at more like 7 weeks to finish. That’s a good thing to bulk the plant.

What medium are you in? What lights? What nutrient program (if any)?

Thanks, and I love the “tree”!

I’m using pearlite/vermiculite &peat moss. I have an LED grow lamp and a LED 6500K lamp in a 2x2x4 tent. I water once a week with 1 gal to each 5gal pot of distilled water with 24-8-16 and add a pH decreaser to the mix. I have had a pH issue in the first few weeks until I started adding the decreaser. pH now stays around 6.0 to 6.5 and the girls are looking much improved! Started flowering on the Turbo on 12-14-19 or so and the Widow on 12-21-19.

1 Like

What instruments are you using to determine PH and TDS? What nute line are you using? Have you used cal mag? (you need it) What is the plug wattage of your lights? 1 gallon per week is a very small amount of water FYI which makes me wonder about light intensity.