Want to start growing

I’ve been looking to start growing for myself and family member for a while now, I’ve been looking around at different set ups for the longest, and I’ve decided here soon I will be purchasing from supercloset, I know some may say they’re too expensive and there’s other ways around that may give me the same result, but I feel it’s a nice efficient, and well all around setup(especially for first timer). I will be going with a 5x9 room, with a 12 bubble flow bucket, and 2 1000w led lights.My number one question is that I’d like to make the most of each individual plant, although I’m a beginner but I’ve been using for years and have been studying the art of growing cannabis. So for someone who would like to do some training/stressing and want to make the most of each individual plant, I’m wondering how many plants I should grow under each light? I know with the setup it will be 6 bubble flow buckets/ plants per 1000w light. But your light is the main thing in which determines the yield you will get, so with a 1000w light expecting at the most 1gram per watt, one light can offer me around 35oz tops, so if growing strains that can yield 15-20 oz, I’m not sure if I should grow 6 per light, or perhaps maybe only 2 so that I can give each individual plant more space to grow and be able to do more stressing/ training, so they can achieve their max yield? Please give any thoughts on how I should go about this❤️

1 Like