Very skeptical about feminised seeds from ilgm

You know, im not an expert or anything but 3 out 5 of my feminised seeds were male. Not hermies. Male. My tent never exceeds 82°f never drops below 70°f. I have a 600w hps bulb in an air cooled hood. An inline fan that circulates 270cfm. I have been using ff ocean forest soil. Feeding nutrients about once a week. Watering with RO water. Whats wrong with this? Since everyone will say its grower error. I spend just about all my free time making sure they have a comfortable environment. Needless to say i probably wont be ordering anymore “feminised” seeds from ilgm. What am i doing wrong apparently?

1 Like

My tent is 3x3x6ft

Any light leaks?

Love to see a picture of the males

1 Like

I cant imagine considering i bought a grow tent called the big easy. And all my windows have black drapes. Its very dark in my room at all times

Really? Why? Like i said im not a pro or anything but i can tell the difference between pollen sacks and white wispy hairs

I also exterminated them

I would’ve liked to seen pics as well. Not to bash on you, your grow, or anything like that. But just as you said, “you’re not a pro”. Maybe you missed something?

1 Like

Thats fine. I expected everyone to be fan boys for ilgm and just “bash” my growing

I have no allegiance to anyone, nor do I owe ilgm, you, or anyone else here anything. So I feel if you have an issue, as long as you come here respectfully, you should in turn be treated with respect. It’s a two way street right?

That being said, some documentation of your issues probably would’ve went a long way.

12 Likes

How am i being disrespectful? Elaborate on this please

And why did you ask if i was missing something? That was my question in the original post. I had asked if i had been doing something wrong. So yea. Just assume im being disrespectful without reading post