Upstate NY,indoor start, Outdoor Auto grow

So its been about 7 days in this pic, on the left are two Blueberry Autos, in the middle are WW Fem. as well as the right side.
I accidentally pulled a Newbie and ordered the Fem White Widows thinking they were Autos(20 of them) and only ended up with 3 Blue Berry autos. One BB is now lost in a grow , Oh well, I am a newbie to buying from ILGM and starting plants indoors( I usually grow entirely outdoors)

I didn’t like and was not used to the little egg trays the guy at the Hydro store set me up with, it took me a bit to figure out the watering technique, my little girls had curled Cotyls in no time proly from over watering and being too close to the light, so I planted another WW in a larger pot, This one grew the same size as the others in half the time with a mix I made from 3 different soils and Perlite, very happy little lady(she is also still inside for a few more days)
The first tray went out today to their permanent home, the soil mix was:
MG moisture control potting soil, Canna Cocoa Coir,Vigoro/Organic potting mix and Perlite.
For transportation each bag was individually mixed 1/4 each soil mix ,1 bag per plant. and I made a spray bottle as well.
Soo… I am interested in how the Autos will fare after a transplant , Lets keep our fingers crossed, they were both looking and doing very well, and unfortunately I planted Fem. White Widows with about 10 -11 weeks grow time Max, I’m gonna lose proly half the grow weight on those ladys , but we’ll see what I can do.
Right now were worried about critters ,bugs and animals. I do have an Organic bug spray, Alaska fish fertilizer 5-1-1, organic Veg. growth and Moon Dust to play with.
I"ll be checking on 9 starts plus 3 popped germs in a couple of days, lets see how this goes !!!