Tryed making a support ticket but couldnt plz help

SOIL MG
LIGHTS 1200 VARSPECTRAS
PH BOTTLED WATTER
FEED 1/2 TSP DYNA GROW BLOOM TWICE

@Not2SureYet

Nitrogen definitely?

You are saying its nitrogen?

I wish I could say but it looks like a lot is going on. To me, it looks like it could be possibly related to a few things. First thing I think of is Nute lock out. It looks like you may have heat issues, and maybe ph too? I suck at leaf reading. The fact the other leaves look dark and fine makes it seem like it may not be a feed issues. Lets see what these guys may think think :grin: @Covertgrower, @Myfriendis410, @MattyBear, @dbrn32, @Hellraiser, @Deepsix, @GreenJewels

3 Likes

Im a newbie myself just guessing

Yeah, looks like potassium. Likely a lockout from the MG soil. Do you know what your runoff ph is?

1 Like

@Not2SureYet
I thought it was on overload of P but im not sure . I also thought the bottom might be magnesium. Ive been giving 1tsp epsom salt per gallon . What points at a heat issue andca ph issue thx

1 Like

Looks like magnesium, and the beginning of calcium.

3 Likes

Top leaves are almost burnt. How can i fix this thx. Or should i trash them and start over
@Covertgrower
@Not2SureYet

First grow was so much easier . These critical mass are giving me a run for my money

1 Like

Like I said. I am terrible at this. @raustin or Pom used to be my go to’s for leaf issues. Both were great readers. I just did a search for cannabis leafs yellow and it came up with a bunch of info. And I just cut the burnt ones off my self. They will never recover

2 Likes

@Not2SureYet

They are in flower. I can cut the ugly off without slowing it down ?

1 Like

These are strange plants . Almost 11 weeks old and barley flowering

@Not2SureYet

Finial question . Should i yank them and restart?

No i dont meter broke and new one is susposed to be here today . Can i fix this
@BobbyDigital

1 Like