To SCROG or not to SCROG Photos & Nutes

Hey Y’all; so many new posts and I’m a newbie w/o enough time to read 'em all - my apology up front.
Need help deciding what to do with these Blueberry Photo-Fem’s, where, based on their branching, look like Male plants. Newbie, so I don’t know much about sexing although I’ve read Bergman’s explanations etc… In any case; those who have helped in the past with this grow - hasn’t gone so well and these gals have been through the wringer in the past 2mo. Calling on non-auto growers: @Spiney_norman @GenghisRon @Budz @fast-grow @CalamityJane @Dankloud et. al…
For those of you who have followed this grow (1st) Auto-Fem and Phot-Fem’s (never believed to survive the sprout) - I have five Blueberry-Fem Photos that have have been moved to a 2x4 tent - ‘cause I didn’t want to just leave them to…uh die.They were planted (transplanted 3X before finding a home (multiple plants) to 5Gal grow bags and one plastic pot.
Now I have a situation where one plant is very “langky” and big while the others are a bit smaller any more bushy. I have the new 2X4’ tent and want to make the outcome from a “newbie” grow. Also, I have some concern about potential over-watering or over Nutes.
I would like to SCROG but I don’t know how to deal with these - different sizes and growth patterns.
Any advice is welcome and appreciated! OH, pic #3 is a Northern Lights AF that I’ll be placing in the tent with the WWA and #1 NLA. FWIW - NLA #1 still hasn’t begun flowering yet - well maybe a bit - last pic front LT. WWA’s are Rear LT and RT and budding/

3 Likes