Thoughts on my second grow

Just wanted to have some secondhand opinions on how my second grow is going so far- I’m not necessarily looking for help or tips but of course, if you happen to notice something- everything is welcome. I am a very new grower and absolutely love the process and am excited to keep learning more about my new hobby. I’m still learning about my growing style so I don’t have everything I probably should have, but I’m making do with what I have currently.
*These ladies are clones from my first grow -which was randomly thrown onto me one day- so their mother may not have been the healthiest but they are holding up good IMO.

If anybody is wondering what I am currently working with, I filled out a support ticket:
-What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed (photo or auto)

: Clementine, Crockett Family Farms(Dispo Bag seed), Photo

-Age of plant/what week of flower

: Day 122, Day 34 flower (week 4)

-Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF

: Soil w/ perlite

-Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, fabric pots

: 4 gal pots

-PH and TDS of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)

: PH- N/A. TDS ~ 2500

-PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable

: Don’t Know- will check when I receive my new PH meter

-Method used to measure PH and TDS

: PPM meter

-Indoor or Outdoor if indoor, size of grow space

: Indoor Grow - 6ft x 3ft x 3ft (H x L x W)

-Light system LED, MH/HPS/CMH/Fluorescents, or other

: LED 1000W

-Actual wattage draw of lights

: 180 W

-Current Light Schedule

: 12/12

-Temps; Day, Night

: Day- 78.7 - 86.5 F, Night- 70.6- 78.7 F

-Humidity; Day, Night

: Day- 55 -70%, Night- 39 - 54%

-Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

: Only a 8” wide fan for air circulation

-AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

: None

-Co2; Yes, No

: None

Pictures: - Taken about two hours ago
Clementine Clone #1 (healthy- no known past or current problems)