Thought it was a auto but it's a photoperiod

So ran into an issue I thought my plant was an auto but I’m pretty sure its a photoperiod I’ve had it under 24 hour light and I’ve already started LST. Can I leave it under 24 until later on and when tf do I need to switch it I’m also doing personal research online but don’t want to Google it so much it raises red flag to who or whatever agency monitors online traffic for key words considering it’s not legal recreationally here yet I just need the run down it’s about 3 weeks old from the moment it first popped it’s little head out of the ground. Beautiful healthy green under regular light looks yellow under grow light but I think it’s because of the mixture of the red and blue I’ll attach a picture for shits and giggles. Just trying to reorient myself because I’m a beginner and I ended up getting a feminized seed you would only even consider when you have done multiple grows over multiple years. Can I stay my current course 24 hour light, watering every 2-3 days, feeding every other watering, RH around 57%- 60%, temp around 78° during day 70° at night, undergoing LST, small fan blowing 24/7, no grow tent, advanced nutrients 3-part pH Perfect, Miracle-Gro Moisture Control Potting Mix, Amnesia Lemon from Herbie’s Seeds with genetics by Barney’s Farm. Let me know what you guys think. P.S. will I need to transplant again I have it in 1 gal tea pitcher but I can already see a few roots stretched out touching the outside of the tea pitcher they look white they do not look like they have root rot (from my understanding the roots will start to darken to a tan-brown color). Does it need much else a auto normally wouldn’t.

2 Likes