Think i am close to harvest

i have three young ladies all together. 2 strawberry cough and 1 bruce banner
i am thinking the older Strawberry (1st and 2nd pics) is a maybe a week away

And i think i probably have a few more on the other two girls.
pic #3 is the second strawberry cough

pics 4 and 5 are the Bruce Bannon.

Thoughts? still a newbie here always looking to learn. tired of learning the hard way, lol

Strawberry 1

Bushy2|375x500

Strawberry 2
Strawberry2

Bruce

7 Likes

Looking good, but you got some time still to go.

1 Like

You need to check the tricombs
Do you have a USB microscope? If not amazon one they are a the same just get one with a good price.
Then you can share your tricomb images and we can help train your eye for what your looking for.

Your getting close
Your second picture didn’t load.

ohhhhh… love this site. learn something every time i sign on. i just purchased an inexpensive handheld microsope. that is amazing getting to see the trichromes so clearly. NEVER did i think there woudl be a USB model so i could get pics onto the computer (and didnt notice any in the list while i was shopping). off to shop for more gear… lol. keep telling my wife i will hold off until we get a crop or so under our belt to help offset the cost. desperately need more light for flowering but that needs to wait for tax refund check. i will pop back on once i can get some close ups posted.

here is the pic that didnt post yesterday. i think from the pistols starting to turn i am starting getting close on this one. this girl is a little stringy. her older sister had a trunk like a tree and VERY sturdy branches. this one i am needing to use some supports and twine as the buds are too heavy for the stems. i have had some breakage hence i am probably trying to rush it a little before i lose more.

6 Likes

Some of those are fox-tailing. Not necessarily a bad thing but when you check trichomes, make sure you look at more mature bud sites.