The Couch Files:Indica grows by the AlienBrew

First thing first….respect to all of the growers here on the forum. I know how difficult it is to get everything needed to get up n running. I try to keep myself informed, n may have offered up an opinion r 2 cents worth, on a subject, r pic?? So some of u may have crossed my small pathway through the shadows
So here’s the “skinny” on what I got going on. I’m a dirt farmer, that’s how I learned, n it ain’t broke, sooo dirt it is…I use
Fox Farm Happy Frog, n Ocean Forest, worm casting perlite, a big pinch of steamed bone meal, n some shakes of a micro nute. No preference here
Pots range n size from Solos upwards to10 gallons. My preference is a 5 gal r 7 gal for forever homes, with the solos going into quart pots before hand.
N again whatever type pot u want, no preference from me.
For lighting I’ll start with my propagation area, 12”x36” for 4’ total area,
HLG lights this area with its
65V2-65W LED seed n clone light.
My veggie room, (a loose term, at best) it’s 54”x36” total area. A reflective sheet of double bubble insulation separates the two. Just pull it down n clip it to the table, n it keeps ‘em separated, but n the same room. A law requirement, n my legal to grow state
Back to lighting n veg room. It’s got a……
HLG 300L B-Spec LED veg only 30-250W to service what amounts to a 41/2’x3’ area.

The bud room is 6’x8’, w/ several lights to achieve proper coverage, they b an
HLG 600L R-Spec LED flower, 100-600W, w/ an attached. HLG-30 UVA LED supplement, 30W.
Also a
HLG 300L R-Spec LED flower 30-250W
next up is
HLS UV/IR V3 R-Spec 260W, 30-250W
Then a Spider Farmer SF 1000, to cover a darker corner area, so another 10 - 100W LED QB, with Samsung tech.
N for the hell of it, come time for ph’d H2O only, usually the last 10, 12, rrrr 14 days I got a couple cheap,(Chinese) bud enhancers, a
Carambola 2’x2’ LED red, far red, n IR, + a