The cheapest grow ever πŸ˜…

So here is my grow I’m a complete novice still learning lingo but must be doing something right my seeds popes up today :grin:

9 Likes

Hi just wan5 to welcome you to ILGM FORUM and if your looking for support and help you have came to the best place. If you need help or want to speak with someone specific just @mikos for me or put @ infront of anyone who you care to add to ur thread. I also advise you to do a support ticket. tell us all what strain your growning what its groing in what lights you use nutrients , fans filters etc. I might have one u can copy and paste you just need to fill it out answer the questions if u dont know just put dont know.

6 Likes

Here is the support ticket i told you about. Welcome to the family.

SUPPORT TICKET:

Type of pots?=
Hydroponic, soil or Coco?=
System type? =
PH of runoff or solution in reservoir? =
What is strength of nutrient mix? EC, or TDS =
Indoor or Outdoor=
Light system, size? =
Temps;
Day=
night=

Humidity; =
day=
night=
Ventilation system;
Strain; Type, Bag seed, or NA=

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier, =
Co2; =

2 Likes

I will tag you to my grow so you can have a little look at what i am doing just now.

3 Likes

Hi thank you for the warm welcom

So the seedlings are unknown they were free so thought to try my first go it would be perfect.

I am wanting to make my own oil as I have chrones ( a bowle thing not nice ) so as I’m paying for oil why not make my own plus I like a smoke

I got donated a plant from my friend who is very good at the grow thing he gave me a star dawg plant it sprouted from no were

I made my room from kingspan and foil tape and bought a led bulb which is 9.5w and very bright made a home made hood for it so get the most thinking about adding another one

The seedlings are in soul I bought from Aldi as a kit for lettuce :joy: seems to work

I was going to feed with organic tea thoughts ?

6 Likes