Thank you Paranorman!

After a couple of days learning from college Paranorman I made some changes. First I changed to flowering lights and started switching over to nuts with higher Phosphorus than Nitrogen and Potassium. I started this by using 1/4 veg nut and 1/4 flowering nut for 3 feeding then 1/2 nut for flowering. I could not find a NPK of 5-15-10, but I do have and used 15-30-15. I changed light schedule to 18/6. The plants are white widow auto flowering. They are in the 6th week 3rd day. I’m not sure but I think the girls look great. If anyone believes I need to change something please express your thoughts. I am a rookie and I’m not ashamed of it. Tonight I noticed the leaves have grown past the edge of the container and have a pretty dark green look. I have added some pics for everyones review.

2 Likes

What you are doing sounds the right thing to me. Auto flowers are a bit different than reg. How big is the pot it’s in? Sometimes you can stress them transplanting them. From what I have learned is plant autos in the pot you will use for the whole grow. I hope mine looks as good as yours, my WW auto just popped out of the peat pot it came in. Good luck and keep posting pictures so I can see how mines doing. :sunglasses::+1::deciduous_tree:
Tom
Ps looking at the last picture looks looks a little like a claw, this could be a few things. Some of the tips are brown. I’m hoping someone helps some on this, I’m not sure if I’m right or not.