Strain recommendations

I’m looking for advice. I would like to do some outdoor, in-ground growing in the north-western Georgia mountains. It’s in hardiness zone 7b, and summers are pretty warm. Soil is about 5.4 pH (though I can amend with lime). I’ve started some blue dream autos that will planted out there, but I’m not sure if that will be my best strain.

Any suggestion are welcome, not opposed to photoperiod, should hit 12 hrs of sunlight around late September.

I’m a bit of a newbie, so something idiot resistant would be helpful.

R u looking for sativa or indica strain…

1 Like

The only recommendation i have is an indica strain from ilgm super skunk auto it’s easy to grow, hardy, mildew resistant and only takes around 8 weeks to flower … it’s my favorite old school buzz…

2 Likes

Purple lemonade auto fast buds

1 Like

Hey @Aussie_autos i bet that has a good taste to it… I’ve never tried it yet :confused:

Try it it has a sweet lemon and tropical flavour

1 Like

I will eventually… I’m doing a red super skunk and a sweet zombie next

1 Like

Nice ive never heard of them

1 Like

Sweet zombie 95% indica is old school and is one of the fastest auto’s out there 7weeks from seed and red super skunk is fast and potent 26% thc level…

@Storm look up expert seeds auto’s and you will have to type it in to find it… it’s kinda rare

Anything from FastBuds lol! Their genres are on point I’ve been doing a ton of research on them, and got a forbidden runtz started flower by them also and she’s exploding!

The purple lemonade looks beautiful though! And their blackberry

I have blackberry auto seeds and im growing two purple lemonade autos and a gorilla glue auto from fast buds

1 Like

Awesome! I have a purple punch and cherry cola to go in next run after this run :pray:t2:

This is purple lemonade

4 Likes

That looks amazing bro! Probably be one of my next orders from them and a blackberry, I’m trying to get sponsored by them also :sunglasses: