Starting sew early for replanting in spring?

I will be growing white widow fem outside in the spring, Memorial Day. The 5 seeds will be started in the house under lights, how far ahead should I start these? I’m not sure how far ahead, how much light they should get under my lamps.

Roughly a couple months in advance to get them a head start for outdoors, and how much light they will get depends on space a 3x3 a 250 watt bulb should work well. If a 4x4 space than atleast maybe a 400 watt

Thank you! Forgot to ask about growing time for white widow to harvest, they will get lots of sun.

If your starting indoors for out doors is not like people are saying ive been doing outdoor grows with starting indoors for 25 years. You would be better as soon as it goes in to a bigger pot the first time it needs to go out doors. If you want more then 30 days after germ. You have a indoor plant. In the seed stage out door is very important. Are you gonna put her in the ground?

Yes, the plants will go directly in ground.

Youre definetley gonna like them seeds, I grew them last summer outdoors directly in soil, I’m not sure what you want to do with them (pruning) topping etc., But I can tell you they Will grow Big if you want them to by doing very little and using quality organic nutes and pesticides. Also by digging your hole large ( at least ) 2 Ft. x 18in. deep and Larger and using a good soil and perlite mix, your plants will get Big. Let me know if you have questions, you have lots of time to get things ready and study for your grow.

What are organic nukes and what kind of pesticides do you use. How often do you spray them with pesticides or is it something you put in the water? I’m a granny, grew a couple of plants last year for migraine headaches, didn’t have much luck with them. Not enough to sun, had to hide from neighbors.

Organic nutrrients are exactly what they are Organic, and there are lots to choose from , some of the simple ones I use are ;