Starting my 2022 indoor grow

Just went into the seven gallon pots. I hate doing pot transferring later in life. So once they pop roots through the jiffy pot right into their forever home. Controlling your watering and sufficient airflow will assure that this isn’t a bad growing trait. ILGM strains Blue Dream top left Gorilla Glue 4 top right front and center Robert Bergman’s own Gold Leaf. Like any parent I’m glad they don’t stay this small for long!

12 Likes

I am growing in a ProMix HP M medium.
I will be using FloraFlex V1 V2 nutrients for the seedling vegging stages. Right now they are receiving 0.5 grams of each in controlled watering regiment. I am a landscaper and have dealt with thousands of potted plants in my lifetime. If you don’t have any experience with watering potted plants I would suggest pot transplanting for you as your plants grow. I will run a humidifier for the seedling stage keeping the RH right around 68% for the first month. The temperature will remain at 82° Fahrenheit until I turn my light down to an 18/6 lighting schedule again normally after 1 month. I am running a MarsHydro FC-E 480 in a LightHouse 2.0 4x4 grow tent. Plants make me happy.

3 Likes

1st in!

4 Likes

Thanks for stopping in!! Hopefully I can provide some insight and get some really good advice and feedback.:call_me_hand:t2:

2 Likes

Nice… I have a Gold Leaf mid flower at the moment (soil/jacks321), so curious how growth on yours goes

2 Likes

These were my outdoors until bud rot made me harvest early. :pensive: the last pic I entered into Sept2022 BOM contest. I can’t wait to bring one to fruition! :dash::dash:

7 Likes