Starting a progress report on the grow

I got some clones that I was told were blue haze. I started taking care of them on 07/10\21. I have been reading all of ILGM handbooks and I also bought 3 audio books that I have racked up 67 hours of listening to. I am new to the whole growing and I’m doing a run on these before I buy seeds I really want. If you see anything wrong or have any ideas feel free to jump in and please let me know. I will gladly keep updating as I go. Here are the pictures from when I got them and they were in my bathtub to now in the tent.

3 Likes

What light schedule do have it on it looks like it’s budding

Ditto on them already in the flower cycle. Readjust the plant’s photoperiod back to a 18/6 cycle (hours of light/hours of dark).

I have them on a 18 on and 6 off like I had been told to. I have it on a timer. I have been using the 18 on and 6 off the whole time to keep them in veg state. I want them to grow and bush out a little bit better.

1 Like

What kind of light are you using and what are you feeding it do you let your soil dry out a little

I have a 33 watt led light over each plant plus the another led that was given to me by someone else that came with a grow tent they bought. I’m planning on upgrading the light situation once I have the funds. I water them when my probe says the moisture reads 2 to 3 in the soil. I also feed them with miracle grow food once a week like it says too. I followed the instructions on the container. I have another type thats more for the budding needs.

What type of water are u using is it tap water or filtered if it’s is tap water are you letting it sit for a day or 2 to remove chlorine or do you use chlorine drops. Miracle grow is one of the feeds growers frown upon using. What type of soil are they in.