Starter products in Ecuador

Hey, I live in Ecuador, I want to know if ANYONE knows about what kind of products (soil, fertilizers, nutrients) can I buy here?
And obviously, if anyone know about any advice –about germination, growing, harvest, whatever– it is welcomed! Thank youuuuu

can you access amazon . com in Ecuador? They have just about everything you would want.

2 Likes

Is Amazon supported in Ecuador?

1 Like

Could you tell me in detail, what do I have to buy in Amazon please?

@alebasioasi

That’s kinda a hard question to answer, as there’s many different methods.

Have you read about growing?
Do you have an idea of what you want to do?

@Aquaponic_Dumme yeah… But I have no experience… I made a MG grow out of a seed that I found in a bag, It came out to be male but I still have it… The thing is that I bought 3 diff types of seeds right now, Chocolope, Super Silver Haze and OG Kush FEM, I am just germinating 1 seed of them, the SSH, and it is doing good on a piece of cotton… I want to know if there is a chance of growing MG in a 5 gallon flower pot by just watering them, giving some fertilizer or something but not so complicated… I can put my flower pots in my garden and they receive 12 hours of GOOD sun… So I just want to know if there is a way of making this simple… And If I have to buy some toys (hahahaha) like soil, fertilizers, nutrients, I want to know which ones are the best…
Also I want to ask if you know what is the BASICS to grow MG? I have heard of measuring the PH, and so on, so… Can you help me somehow?
Thank you!

I would suggest you download Robert’s grow bible. It’s free and has most of the information you need. After reading that you will have a better understanding and then can fine tune what works best for you and the method you like best.

Robert also has blogs that you will find very helpful at the main ILGM site.

Good luck with your first grow.

3 Likes