Stagenate Seeds..pls help

Hey all…

I’m new to ILGM & I’m having a little trouble navigating to find CS & I hope it’s that I post this here…I ordered seeds for the 1st time with ILGM…& I couldn’t be happier with the ease of ordering…the super fast turnaround & just how helpful & nice everyone has been in this group…it goes a long way for me & I hope I’m able to pay it forward myself someday…:wink:… Anyhoo…I’m not sure why but my seeds are lifeless & Im in total panic mode…how do I let CS know? Anything anyone could share about how to contact CS would be soooo greatly appreciated…
thnx
Midnightorchid

Lifeless? What was your process for life? Take us through the steps.

2 Likes

I’m having the same problem but

1 Like

Hey @MidnightOrchid! Welcome! https://shop.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com/pages/contact-ilgm#contact-us that is a link to the “contact us” page of the seed bank. Hopefully that helps. In the meantime, could you share your germination method(s) with us, and perhaps we can narrow down the problem. :v:

1 Like

Ty so much for the help…I really appreciate it✌️

I put them in a seed tray…but some of the seeds themselves were very dry/brittle some felt hollow & a few others were split down the side but I set them anyway & 8 days later still nothing unfortunately…

1 Like

So straight in the seed tray? You don’t soak them first and wait for the tail? I soaked mine day before yesterday and all but 1 outta five have tails going. Once they long enough I will put them in the dirt. I have heard others on here say they have great success going straight in the dirt as well. Well good luck hope it all works out for ya.

1 Like

I soak mine 24 hours or until they sink, in a shot glass of tap water with a drop or two of hydrogen peroxide. Then they go into rapid rooters or straight into the soil, because I’m a clutz and would probably break off the tap roots. If they were split when you got them, I doubt they were any good to begin with.

2 Likes