So LOST....PLEASE HELP

So I’m brand new to growing and everything that can go wrong seems like it has. My plant started growing well but now it has clawing of the leaves and some are turning yellow/brown. I use MG potting mix and just transferred it to a 1.5 gal container. I’m going to add a few pics. Any info on what to do?

Looks like nute burn in the last 3 pics. Miracle Grow anything is bad news for cannabis. Have you been feeding them too? Please fill out a support ticket and include all of the information you can.

Can you please fill out a support ticket? Please include what type of water you’re using.
COPY/PASTE the below list into your forum post.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.

If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post

NA (non-applicable)

• What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed

• Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF

• Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, Troths

• PH of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)

• PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable

• Indoor or Outdoor

• Light system

• Temps; Day, Night

• Humidity; Day, Night

• Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size

• AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,

• Co2; Yes, No

Always try to upload a clear picture of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you. Pictures taken under natural or white lighting are by far the best.

Add anything else you feel would help us give you a most informed answer should be included. Feel free to elaborate, but short and to the point questions and facts will help us help you in a more efficient manner.

5 Likes

I believe that @MidwestGuy is right on the money. Looks like nute burn which I’ve seen that happen with people using MG soil. You should fill out support ticket. If possible try to get a more cannabis friendly soil. Wanted to add Welcome to ILGM forum.

3 Likes

What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed
Bag seed
• Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF