Seeds are not germinating

I am just wondering if anybody else is having a problem with germinating their seeds. Out of 30 seeds only ate sprouted. I have been growing for more than twenty years now and I haven’t had a problem with germinating until using ilgm seeds.
Most of the seeds crack open but fail to sprout a root.
Any help or advice would be appreciated.
Once again I feel they’re seat a very immature

1 Like

I only had issues with ILGM seed in my first grow when I didn’t follow their recommended instructions. Even then I was 5/8. Same seeds following the instructions I went 12/12. Those were auto white widows. Since then with LA confidential, Maui Wowies, and Gold Leafs I am 16/17.

Thats an awesome percentage you are getting.
Following their germination process but still struggling to germinate

1 Like

How do you germinate?

1 Like

Germinate following their glass of distilled water and also paper towel. I have used botg methods for 20+years

I’m sorry I can’t help ya as that’s what I do and I am yet to have a seed fail from ilgm, Have you contacted ilgm for some
Replacements?

Yes I contacted them just to let them know and to help get some feedback from them they are wanting me to send seeds back by mail that have already turned black in water and they will replace them once I have sent them back in return

2 Likes

May I ask what strains where you trying to grow?

1 Like

MK Ultra Gorilla Glue power plant critical mass Blue Dream and train wreck. MK Ultra was the main one that always sprouted for us all the others struggled

1 Like

Did you get the heavy hitters mix pack ? That’s what I got gorilla glue mk ultra blue dream, I only germinated 4 seed out of the pack and all came up for me. Here’s my mk ultra

6 Likes

Yes I got the heavy Hitters pack. That is an awesome looking plant how old is it

1 Like

I put the seeds down mid August last year

2 Likes

I can honestly say that I’ve had 100%success rate on my ilgm seeds…